Board of Directors

Board Members

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, we are governed by a board comprised of community members with at least 51% being current patients.

Pat Jones


Dennis Cropper

Vice Chair

Clyde Hart


David Dugan


Past Chair: Josh McMichael

Sheila Colon

Clay Devening, DDS

Robert Fields

Jane Horton, MD

Thomas Wagner

Susan Whitsitt

Rev. McKinley Williams

Translate »