Our leaders play a vital role in achieving our mission to provide comprehensive, high-quality and affordable health care.

Our Leadership Team

Suzanne Sheridan

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Looney

Chief Operating Officer

Michele Hentz

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Henry, MD

Medical Director

Stuart Fargiano, DMD

Director of Dental Services

Claire Capron, LCSW BCD

Behavioral Health Program Director

Board Members

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, we are governed by a board of community members with at least 51% being current patients.

Pat Jones

Pat Jones


Pat Jones

Dennis Cropper

Vice Chair

Pat Jones

Clyde Hart


Pat Jones

David Dugan


Clay Devening, DDS

Board Member

Sheila Colon

Board Member

Robert Fields

Board Member

Jane Horton, MD

Board Member

Josh McMichael

Board Member

Thomas Wagner

Board Member

Susan Whitsitt

Board Member

Rev. McKinley Williams

Board Member